所以你最终决定把你忙碌的生活搁置几周,去尼泊尔和雄伟的喜马拉雅山攀登高峰。然而,随着无数的高峰在那里,你不知道哪个高峰适合你。

然后,你在网上搜索“攀登尼泊尔的山峰”,最终将你带到这里。不用担心,亲爱的读者,在Trekbooking这里,我们在尼泊尔的所有主要高峰上都有独家报道,并热爱分享我们的知识。

以下文章将为您提供尼泊尔十大最佳攀登高峰的快照概览。阅读完文章后,您应该可以选择,确保您选择适合您的需求的攀登高峰!

首先,尼泊尔的“攀登高峰”是什么?

这是一个7000米以下的高峰,任何身体健康的人都可以轻松攀登,而无需专门的设备或培训。因此,攀登高峰将适当登山的乐趣与“相对”的登山缓坡相结合,这就是为什么它们在喜马拉雅山脉的徒步旅行者中非常受欢迎(冰斧等仍然是许多人需要的!)。

尼泊尔登山协会(NMA)负责将某些峰分类为徒步峰或B组攀登峰。

应该指出的是,困难的是,尼泊尔登山高峰归类为“轻松”这一事实并不意味着旅行,攀登和行程非常简单。这意味着你仍然必须相当适合,但是,你不需要有任何以前的登山体验。

攀岩花费多少钱?

由于所有攀登高峰都属于同一组,因此B组攀登其中任何一个组合的费用与NMA费用相同。基本上,对于多达4名登山者,价格为350美元,每增加一名登山者最多可获得40美元,最多8名登山者。对于一个由9名登山者组成的团队,您需要支付535美元,每增加一名登山者最多可额外支付25美元,最多为12名登山者。

除了这些费用外,您还需要支付250美元的垃圾处理费,这笔费用将在徒步旅行结束时退还。

So you finally decide to put your busy life on hold for a few weeks to go peak climbing in Nepal and the majestic Himalayas. However, with the myriad of peaks out there, you’re at a loss as to which peak would be suitable for you.

 

Then, you search online for “climbing peaks in Nepal”, which eventually leads you here. Fear not, dear reader, for here at Trekbooking, we have the inside scoop on all major peaks in Nepal and love sharing our knowledge.

The following article will provide you with a snapshot overview of the top 10 best climbing peaks in Nepal. After having read the article, you should be able to make you pick, ensuring that you select the climbing peak suiting exactly your needs!

Firstly, what is a ‘climbing peak’ in Nepal?

It is a peak under 7,000 metres that is considered easily climb-able by anyone who is physically fit, without specialized equipment or training. So, a climbing peak combines the joy of proper mountaineering with ‘relative’ ease of ascent, which is why they’re very popular among trekkers in the Himalayas (ice axes etc are still required for many of them!).

The Nepal Mountaineering Association (NMA) is responsible for classifying certain peaks as trekking peaks or group B climbing peaks.

Difficulty wise it should be noted, that the fact that a climbing peak in Nepal is classified as ‘Easy’ does not mean the trip, climb, and itinerary is very easy. It means that you still have to be rather fit, but, that you do not need to have any previous mountaineering experience.

How much does climbing cost?

Since all climbing peaks fall under the same group, group B, climbing any of them costs the same in terms of NMA fees. Basically, for up to 4 climbers, the price is $350, and $40 extra for each additional climber up to 8 climbers. For a team of 9 climbers, you need to pay $535, with $25 extra for each additional climber up to 12 climbers.

In addition to these fees, you also need to deposit $250 for garbage disposal, which will be refunded at the end of your trek.